Home > Misc., School > Must…write…blog…

Must…write…blog…


I hate those periods of time when I don’t write to this blog. I wish I had more dedication so that I could have a new post up every week, but, well, ya know, I don’t. I guess part of the problem is that school has taken over my life lately, and therefore I haven’t had time to do or find anything worth mentioning. Then again, I do have some ideas for posts, but I haven’t had time to flesh them out, let alone actually write them. Anyway, I suppose the least I could do is change the poll.

Most blog writers need to have posts every few days, and here I am lazily putting up a filler post after, what, a few months? (yes, I’m too lazy to check the date right now) Well, here is my official apology. Do you feel that? That’s my apology. It’s lingering around you waiting to be accepted. Do you feel its official-ness? Listen; it’s whispering in your ear, “accept me, accept me, accept me…” Accept it, dear reader, and your life will be filled with color and purpose.

Yeah, I need sleep.

Categories: Misc., School
  1. ~Ch@ud~
    October 21, 2010 at 4:02 am

    Yay a new post in the Soul Scroll!
    Apology accepted, just post moar nao (the post before this one is dated 108 days ago O.O)

    • soulred12
      October 30, 2010 at 11:47 am

      I iz trying, I’ve got about 4 concrete ideas for new posts. I just need the time to write them >_<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

