Home > Misc. > All done with revisions

All done with revisions


Hey guys. Just wanted to report that I’m all done with the article revisions. Nothing major, so don’t go all the way to each of them expecting an entirely new format or article. I was considering trying to reformat some of the tutorials, but after reading them again I decided they were formatted fine as they were.

I did, however, add a “skill level” line to each tutorial in order to denote what skill level you should be at before using the tutorial. Detailed descriptions of each skill level can be found in the FAQ page. You can use any tutorial at any skill level, but what I wrote is the recommended level you should be at in order to fully understand it. Wizardry won’t help you if an article you’re reading assumes you’ve already learned something that you haven’t, so I’d recommend that you check the tutorials page and read some of the ones in the lower skill levels before moving on to the more advanced ones.

Anyways, now it’s back to writing new posts.  I hope to keep at least a moderately-steady pace.

But wait! There’s more! Comment in the next 10 minutes and you’ll get a free bottle of PURE COOKIE!

Seriously folks, I’d like you guys to drop some comments about suggestions you have for the SoulScroll. Anything that’s on your mind would be great. I want to hear what you have to say, so let me know!

Categories: Misc.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

